LOCATIONS

ATX AUCTIONS CORPORATE OFFICE

Owner: Derek Shull
Phone: 512-568-6925
Email: derek@atxauctions.com

Licensees

Cedar Park, TX
Owner: Brevin Sillito
Phone: 512-294-6159
Email: blsurplus@gmail.com

College Station
Manager: Shawn Thomas
Phone: 979-587-5626
Email: shawn@atxauctions.com

Corpus Christi
Owner: Steve Slezak
Phone: 512-423-2018
Email: sslezak@canzac.com

Denton, TX
Owner: Suzanne Glorioso
Phone: 214-493-1469
Email: suzanne@atxauctions.com

DFW (Dallas, Ft Worth)
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925 – derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139 – jeff@atxauctions.com

Houston, TX
Owner: Chad Hodges
Phone: 281-235-7947
Email: chad@resaleoftexas.com

Lubbock, TX
Owner: David Hodges
Phone: 806-478-1466
Email: atxauctionslubbock@gmail.com

Pasadena
Owner: Bear Hebert
Phone: 832-731-3203
Email: bear@atxauctions.com

Pflugerville. TX
Owner: Steve Slezak
Phone: 512-423-2018
Email: sslezak@canzac.com

Round Rock
Owner: Ryan Owens
Phone: 512-426-8771
Email: Ryan@atxauctions.com

San Antonio, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925 – derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139 – jeff@atxauctions.com

San Marcos, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925 – derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139 – jeff@atxauctions.com

Temple
Owner: Tyler Westrum
Phone: 254-228-0057
Email: Tyler@atxauctions.com