LOCATIONS

ATX AUCTIONS CORPORATE OFFICE

Owners:
Derek Shull
Phone: 512-568-6925
Email: derek@atxauctions.com
Jeffrey Alexander
Phone: 512-552-6139
Email: jeff@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATX to 313131

Locations Texas

Abilene
Lena Minor
Phone:325-201-3531
Email: lena@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXABI to 313131

Alvin, TX
Robin Roquemore
Phone: 281-808-3862  
Email: robin@atxauctions.com 
TEXT ATXALVIN to 313131

Amarillo, TX
David Hodges
Phone: 806-478-1466
Email: david@atxauctions.com
TEXT “ATXAMARILLO” to 313131 

Arlington, TX
Owner:  David Hodges
Phone: 806-478-1466
Email: david@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXDFW to 313131

College Station
Manager: Shawn Thomas
Phone: 979-587-5626
Email: shawn@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXBRYAN to 313131

Conroe, TX
Manager: Mandy Kelley
Owner: Chad Hodges
Phone:936-224-2209
Email: Atxauctionsconroe@gmail.com
TEXT ATXCONROE to 313131

Corpus Christi
Owner: Steve Slezak
Phone: 850-819-4442
Email: steve@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXCORPUS to 313131

Dickinson, TX
Owner: Scott Johnson
Phone: 850-819-4442
Email: scott_johnson@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXDICKINSON to 313131

Dripping Springs, TX
Owner: David Zweigle
Phone: 512-923-1899
Email: d.zweigle@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXDRIP to 313131

Ft. Worth, TX
Manager: Mayara Andrade
Phone: 469-853-8689
Email: sheryl.g@atxauctions.com

Houston, TX
Owner: Chad Hodges
Phone: 832-316-6608
Email: Atxauctionshouston@gmail.com
TEXT ATXHOUSTON to 313131

Lubbock, TX
Owner: David Hodges
Phone: 806-478-1466
Email: david@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXLUBBOCK to 313131

Lufkin, TX
Currently Seeking Operators in This Area.

Pasadena
Owner: Bear Hebert
Phone: 832-731-3203
Email: bear@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXPAS to 313131

Pflugerville. TX
Owner: Steve Slezak
Phone: 512-423-2018
Email: steve@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATX to 313131

Round Rock
Owner: Ryan Owens
Phone: 512-426-8771
Email: lonestarcommerce512@gmail.com
TEXT ATXRR to 313131

San Antonio, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXSAT to 313131

San Antonio South
Owner: Andy Metcalf
Phone: 210-787-9971
Email: jfurniturecity@att.net
TEXT ATXSAT to 313131

San Marcos, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXSM to 313131

Sealy, TX
Manager: Karin Kins
Owner: Chad Hodges
Phone:281-910-3543
Email: Atxauctionssealy@gmail.com
TEXT ATXCONROE to 313131

Waco, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXWACO to 313131

Locations Utah

Salt lake City
Owner:  Jared Deboer
jared@atxauctions.com
435-232-0734
TEXT ATXSLC to 313131

We have created an instructional video that will walk you through Bidder Registration and Placing Bids among other things.
This is a great resource for new bidders. Take a look.

Back To Top