ATX Auctions is GROWING!!!

 

We have just opened our newest location in Salt Lake City, UT. This exciting new venture couldn’t be possible without you. We are going to be shipping inventory back to buyers in the Austin / San Marcos area for the first 3-4 auctions. This means that you can bid in our auction in Utah and pick up your items at our San Marcos location. Take a look at the catalog. The auction is running now!!!

ALL CURRENT AUCTIONS

LOCATIONS

ATX AUCTIONS CORPORATE OFFICE

Owner: Derek Shull
Phone: 512-568-6925
Email: derek@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATX to 313131

Locations Texas

Abilene
Lena Minor
Phone:325-201-3531
Email: lena@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXABI to 313131

Alvin, TX
Robin Roquemore
Phone: 281-808-3862  
Email: robin@atxauctions.com 
TEXT ATXALVIN to 313131

College Station
Manager: Shawn Thomas
Phone: 979-587-5626
Email: shawn@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXBRYAN to 313131

Corpus Christi
Owner: Steve Slezak
Phone: 850-819-4442
Email: steve@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXCORPUS to 313131

Dickinson, TX
Owner: Scott Johnson
Phone: 512-423-2018
Email: scott_johnson@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXDICKINSON to 313131

Dripping Springs, TX
Owner: David Zweigle
Phone: 512-923-1899
Email: d.zweigle@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXDRIP to 313131

DFW (Dallas, Ft Worth)
Owner:  David Hodges
806-478-1466
david@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXDFW to 313131

Houston, TX
Owner: Chad Hodges
Phone: 281-235-7947
Email: chad@resaleoftexas.com
TEXT ATXHOUSTON to 313131

Kerrville
Owner: Skip Adams
Phone: 210-386-7547
Email: skip@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXKERR to 313131

Lubbock, TX
Owner: David Hodges
Phone: 806-478-1466
Email: david@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXLUBBOCK to 313131

Lufkin, TX
Owner: Taylor Haney / Patrick Haney
Phone: 936-637-8088
Email: easttexas@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXLUF to 313131

Pasadena
Owner: Bear Hebert
Phone: 832-731-3203
Email: bear@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXPAS to 313131

Pflugerville. TX
Owner: Steve Slezak
Phone: 512-423-2018
Email: steve@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATX to 313131

Round Rock
Owner: Ryan Owens
Phone: 512-426-8771
Email: lonestarcommerce512@gmail.com
TEXT ATXRR to 313131

San Antonio, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXSAT to 313131

San Antonio South
Owner: Andy Metcalf
Phone: 210-787-9971
Email: jfurniturecity@att.net
TEXT ATXSAT to 313131

San Marcos, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXSM to 313131

Waco, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com
TEXT ATXWACO to 313131

Locations Utah

Salt lake City
Owner: Owner Jared Deboer
jared@atxauctions.com
435-232-0734
TEXT ATXSLC to 313131

We have created an instructional video that will walk you through Bidder Registration and Placing Bids among other things.
This is a great resource for new bidders. Take a look.

Back To Top