LOCATIONS

ATX AUCTIONS CORPORATE OFFICE

Owner: Derek Shull
Phone: 512-568-6925
Email: derek@atxauctions.com

Licensees

College Station
Manager: Shawn Thomas
Phone: 979-587-5626
Email: shawn@atxauctions.com

Corpus Christi
Owner: Steve Slezak
Phone: 512-423-2018
Email: steve@atxauctions.com

Dripping Springs, TX
Owner: David Zweigle
Phone: 512-923-1899
Email: d.zweigle@atxauctions.com

DFW (Dallas, Ft Worth)
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com

Houston, TX
Owner: Chad Hodges
Phone: 281-235-7947
Email: chad@resaleoftexas.com

Lubbock, TX
Owner: David Hodges
Phone: 806-478-1466
Email: atxauctionslubbock@gmail.com

Lufkin, TX
Owner: Taylor Haney / Patrick Haney
Phone: 936-637-8088
Email: easttexas@atxauctions.com

Pasadena
Owner: Bear Hebert
Phone: 832-731-3203
Email: bear@atxauctions.com

Pflugerville. TX
Owner: Steve Slezak
Phone: 512-423-2018
Email: steve@atxauctions.com

Round Rock
Owner: Ryan Owens
Phone: 512-426-8771
Email: Ryan@atxauctions.com

San Antonio, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com

San Marcos, TX
Owner:  Derek Shull / Jeff Alexander
Derek Shull – 512-568-6925derek@atxauctions.com
Jeff Alexander – 512-552-6139jeff@atxauctions.com